We use cookies and similar technologies to help give you the best experience on our site, of our services & to serve you relevant advertising. If you continue to use this site, we'll assume that you're happy to receive all cookies. More info about our cookies policy
Tournament Category Platforms | Game Position
Season 2 AU
(August 28th - September 22nd, 2018)
Saturday 22nd September Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups. PC Playstation 4 Rocket League Top 8
Thursday 20th September Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups. PC Playstation 4 Rocket League Top 4
Saturday 15th September Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups. PC Playstation 4 Rocket League Top 8
Thursday 13th September Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups. PC Playstation 4 Rocket League Top 16
Saturday 8th September Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups. PC Playstation 4 Rocket League Top 16
Saturday 1st September Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups. PC Playstation 4 Rocket League Top 8
Thursday 30th August Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups. PC Playstation 4 Rocket League 1st
Season 1 AU
(January 7th - February 26th, 2018)
Saturday 27th January Contender Just starting out in the competitive scene? Give one of the Contender cups a try. PC Playstation 4 Rocket League Top 8
Thursday 25th January Contender Just starting out in the competitive scene? Give one of the Contender cups a try. PC Playstation 4 Rocket League 1st
Thursday 18th January Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups. PC Playstation 4 Rocket League Top 16