We use cookies and similar technologies to help give you the best experience on our site, of our services & to serve you relevant advertising. If you continue to use this site, we'll assume that you're happy to receive all cookies. More info about our cookies policy
Tournament Category Platforms | Game Position
Season 2 AU
(August 29th - September 23rd, 2018)
Sunday 23rd September Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups. PC Counter-Strike Top 4
Friday 21st September Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups. PC Counter-Strike Top 8
Sunday 16th September Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups. PC Counter-Strike Top 16
Friday 14th September Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups. PC Counter-Strike Top 4
Sunday 9th September Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups. PC Counter-Strike 2nd
Friday 7th September Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups. PC Counter-Strike Top 4
Friday 31st August Competitor Carrying your team? Rolling over the competition? Prove yourself in our Competitor cups. PC Counter-Strike Top 16
Season 1 Pre Season - AU
(December 4th - December 22nd, 2017)
Thursday 21st December Contender Just starting out in the competitive scene? Give one of the Contender cups a try. PC Counter-Strike Top 16
Tuesday 19th December Contender Just starting out in the competitive scene? Give one of the Contender cups a try. PC Counter-Strike Top 8
Sunday 17th December Contender Just starting out in the competitive scene? Give one of the Contender cups a try. PC Counter-Strike 1st